Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 4
DES: 2nd Grade Field Trip to Perot Museum
Perot Museum of Nature and Science, 2201 N Field St, Dallas, TX 75201, USA
DES: Fundraiser at Chick-Fil-A
-
Fri, Apr 5
DES: PTO Galactic Glow Family Dance
Dodson Elementary, 300 E Lavon Trl Pkwy, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
DES: STAAR Pep Rally
-
Wed, Apr 10
DES: STAAR Reading Test [Closed Campus]
Dodson Elementary, 300 E Lavon Trl Pkwy, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
Thu, Apr 11
CISD: Community Chapters - Read and Glow
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
DES: STAAR Science Test [Closed Campus]
Dodson Elementary, 300 E Lavon Trl Pkwy, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
Thu, Apr 18
DES: Kindergarten Field Trip
Dallas Zoo, 650 S R.L. Thornton Fwy, Dallas, TX 75203, USA
DES: Pre-K Field Trip
Sci-Tech Discovery Center, 8004 Dallas Pkwy Suite 100, Frisco, TX 75034, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
DES: STAAR Math Test [Closed Campus]
Dodson Elementary, 300 E Lavon Trl Pkwy, Lavon, TX 75166, USA
DES: PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 25
DES: Kona Ice
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28