Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
CISD: PTO Summit
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
CISD: Enrollment Camp
-
Wed, Jul 17
CISD: Enrollment Camp
-
Thu, Jul 18
CISD: Enrollment Camp
-
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28